Events

INTUITIVE TUESDAY, Monthly Live Audience Show, EastWest Books, Seattle, WA

Live audience show featuring cold readings of all audience members, and classes on intuitive development. Wiith Deni Luna Justin Elzie, and other readers and energy healers. Once a month,  usually on the first Tuesday, 2-4 pm at East West Bookstore, 6407-12th Ave NE,  Seattle, WA.  $12.50/tix

EVERY MONDAY East West Books, Seattle, 11 am - 3 pm

Other Events

Monday, September 2, 2019  11-3

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Tuesday, September 3, 2019  2-4

Intuitive Tuesday with Deni Luna and Justin Elzie.  Enjoy a live audience show of readings from two psychic mediums East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle. $12.50  Call (206) 523-3726 for tickets.


Tuesday, September 3, 2019  7-8:30

Presentation by Deni Luna on "Organizing & Feng Shui" for the National Association of Professional Organizers, Bellevue Chapter.  Accreditation credits available. 


Thursday, September 5, 2019  6:30 

Bluebird Club for Happiness, Panel    


Monday. September 9, 2019, 11-3

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 4-8

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Monday. September 9, 2019, 11-3

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Sunday, September 15, 2019,    1-5 pm

Vision Quest, Everett


Monday. September 16, 2019, 11-3

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 4-8

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Monday. September 23, 2019, 11-3

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Wednesday, September 25 2019, 4-8

East West Books, 6407 12th NE, Seattle


Saturday, October 5, 2019  10-5 

Quality Inn 415 Ellingson Rd Pacific WA 98047 Call (206) 523-3726 for appt. 


Sat. October 12, 2019  10-5 

Psychic Fair, Tri-Way Grange, Everett/Mill Creek, WA